h1

Monkeying Around

July 23, 2009

(Originally Published 21/05/2008)

Well, it’s my last week in Japan and I decided that before I leave I want to go back to Iwatayama and see my monkey friends one last time.  This time I had my camera and I was able to take some pictures on this beautiful day.  I went with Aurora and my friends Cory, Sarah, and Heather and after we did the monkey park and had lunch by the river we walked through a bamboo forest and watched a blimp floating around before sitting by the river and having green tea ice cream.  It was a very good day.

More...Here are some pictures from Iwatayama.

Just kidding, not a monkey!

(Yeah, that’s not a monkey, I know.)

Osarusan

Osarusan strikes again!

Return of Osarusan!

Katsura River

Leave a Reply

