h1

Temples and Monkeys

May 2, 2012

A few pictures from our adventures the last couple of months. We’ve been all over the place: Fukuoka, Osaka, Kyoto, Nagoya, Kobe, Awajishima, and down to Cape Sata again (my sixth time!). We even went to see Cirque du Soleil in Fukuoka! I’ve started leaving my camera behind more often and taking more pictures with my phone. I’ll maybe get some of those phone pictures up here sometime. I’ve also started taking more people pictures and I’m not sure how best to work those into this blog format yet. Anyway, here are just a couple of pictures I’ve snapped along the way.

2 comments

  1. Your Father’s talent seems to be rubbing off on you. Nice stuff. Thanks for sharing..James


    • Hi James!
      Thank you for always faithfully following and commenting on my blog. I really appreciate it.
      I have a small envelope full of South African stamps that a friend gave me. If you’re still interested, please let me know. I can probably pass them over to my dad when I see him in June.



Leave a Reply

